Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nilton Rodrigues

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nilton Rodrigues

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Araceli Limón

Araceli Limón

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience with Maria Rodriguez has been excellent. I have always had an answer and help when I have needed it. I recommend them!! (Original) Mi experiencia con Maria Rodriguez a sido excelente. Siempre he tenido una respuesta y ayuda cuando lo he necesitado. Yo los recomiendo!!"
Profile photo of Kenny Moreno

Kenny Moreno

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Jason Boonkokua

Jason Boonkokua

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got our homeowners insurance policy through Leah, Nilton's daughter. She was very courteous and professional and helped us with any questions we had. She even helped us get a discount by bundling our auto policy! They were able to write a fire insurance policy when no other company could. Thank You Leah!"
Profile photo of Nestor Baltodano

Nestor Baltodano

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best experience with my state farm agent, very friendly professionals are always there to help. Thank you (Original) Las mejores experiencia con mi agente state farm,muy amables profesionales siempre estan ahi para ayudar.gracias"
Profile photo of Rozie Munguia

Rozie Munguia

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to share my experience with State Farm, first of all I’ve dealt with everyone there in the office and their customer service is very professional. I like to feel special to know that I have my own personal representative which is Maria Rodriguez and only because I like the way she service me, she keeps me up-to-date on my policies I have a question on my vehicles on my homes any questions that I have or if I need any copies of PaperWorks of any kind she is on it immediately and I love that about her that’s what I call fast customer service I highly recommend this office to all my family and friends when they ask who do I have as an insurance carrier thank you State Farm for meeting my needs."
Profile photo of Victor Secundino

Victor Secundino

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, their agents are very friendly, they always help you with any questions, Maria, an excellent person, very kind, without a doubt, I would recommend State Farm (Original) Excelente servicio sus agentes son muy amables siempre te ayudan a cualquier pregunta maria una excelente persona muy amable sin duda alguna yo recomendaria State Farm"
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always calls back when needed. Thank You"
Profile photo of Angel Carrillo

Angel Carrillo

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all my policies from auto to life and let me tell you they are AMAZING they understand and provide as needed, more than anything I qm grateful to have amazing agents! Thank you nilton for all you do for my family (: And providing us with the best prices and coverages."
Profile photo of James Bond

James Bond

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nilton and his crew are the best !! Don't hesitate to get a quote! They have the best prices and options from auto to home and even life !! It's amazing to know I have trustworthy people to rely on."
Profile photo of Morgan Douglas

Morgan Douglas

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nilton is fantastic. I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years with different agent. I have known Nilton for the same amount of time, but just in the past few years he became a state farm agent. I refinanced a property I inherited and used Nilton for the insurance policy. He did a great job in setting me up, and was my only agent to ever proactively contact me to review my account to make sure everything was set up correctly. I sense transferred all my state farm business to Nilton, which includes four cars, two houses, renters insurance and term life. I look forward to receiving excellent care from him and the years to come and would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of James Del Rio

James Del Rio

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to share with you that Nilton’s team has demonstrated a real professional and family like atmosphere of affection Sincerely James Del Rio"
Profile photo of P31

P31

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm Insurance 20+ years I have received excellent service every year with Nilton Rodrigues as my agent. There's nothing better than having someone you can call with questions and know that you will receive the answers, direction and care to whatever is needed. It has been a blessing to have such confidence in them over years. If I wasn't moving out of state they would still be my agents. Thank you Nilton & Leah for all you have done for me over the years."
Profile photo of Portlynn Tagavi

Portlynn Tagavi

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Personable and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Laurel Saint-James

Laurel Saint-James

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Agents Nilton and Maria Rodrigues are the kindest most efficient agent’s I’ve ever worked with! They will get back to you quickly and answer every question you have. I highly recommend State Farm and these wonderful Agents. Laurel. Saint-James"
Profile photo of C Gillie

C Gillie

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with a few Insurance agents in the last 50 years and nobody has come close to The Nilton Rodrigues State Farm Agency in Newhall CA. My past Home Insurance company that I had for 15+ years sold and new company would not renew my policy due to the area. I’m stressed out. I found the closest State Farm agency and phoned for Home Insurance. They were blah blah blah it’s this money for a policy and not much more. I sent them an email so I would have a record of my discussion and didn’t get a reply for hours. I phoned that company looking for answers and was promptly informed that they didn’t respond to emails till after 3pm each day. I looked up the next closest State Farm Agency and connected with Leah. What a major surprise and out right shock to my system. After I spoke with Leah for a few minutes she was able to tell me no problem with my address for Insurance. Leah proceeded to inform me about many things along with recommendations. I had to stop her and ask her if she was real. Leah told me so many things about Home Insurance that nobody else ever did. Leah is very professional, calm, cool and wonderful to speak with. It was as if she owned my house with all the time she took to inform me. I went from super stressed out to thrilled after speaking with Leah. We had a fire out our way that made the news and I got a phone message from Leah asking if there was anything she could do to help. I always thought that if I ever had a problem I was to contact the Claims Department and good luck to me!! Not at the Nilton Insurance Agency!! Leah is on it trying to help. This is 1 agency that I highly recommend for Insurance. I’m retired but Leah makes me which I was still working so I could talk about how great Leah is as an Insurance agent to the 10-25 people a day that I talked with on my job. Thanks for your help Leah!!!"
Profile photo of Cruz Mosqueda

Cruz Mosqueda

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got immediate response quick answers and provided the time to explain every question I needed answer. Maria Rodríguez excellent Agent Nilton Rodrigues excellent State Farm Owner"
Profile photo of Marisa Singerman

Marisa Singerman

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just signed up with State Farm yesterday and so far have had a great experience. Leah spent over 4 hours on the phone with me just so I could switch plans for my Dad and me over from Farmer’s to State Farm and had a deadline yesterday to get everything done by after Farmer’s increased my auto. We got a great deal and look forward to doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of Nilton Rodrigues for over 6 years. I know that I can trust he has my best interests at heart, I also love that I am dealing with a family owned company who has my concerns at the forefront of everything they do. Thanks to the best team in the SCV!"
Profile photo of Sandeep D

Sandeep D

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Nilton and his team have been taking care of our insurance needs for many years. They are very friendly and professional, always response to my questions or concerns rite away. I am very happy with their services and will definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Tenesha Sanders

Tenesha Sanders

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nilton and his team are amazing. Nilton helped me start my portfolio in my late 20's and I am so incredibly thankful for his guidance."
Profile photo of Taly Betancourt

Taly Betancourt

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with nilton for years now and honestly he’s the best agent in SCV! Everyone in that office is always helping me with my questions and helping me understand how my policy works. Maria is always helping me and when I need her to do changes to my policy she is always on top of it."
Profile photo of Estela Ayala

Estela Ayala

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Nilton for many years and have seen him interact with many clients. He is one of the nicest and most caring people I know and is always searching for the best services and pricing to meet your needs. If you’re in need of insurance services you can’t go wrong with Nilton and his friendly team."
Profile photo of Juan Damas

Juan Damas

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maria L. Rodriguez goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are met. Excellent person to deal with. Always answers when needed. Helps on what needs to be solved and gives good responses to questions I may have. Agent Nilton Rodrigues is a good person to work with. The business is amazing I've been with State Farm for many years now. All due to Agent Niltion Rodrigues and his employees."
Profile photo of Cristo Estrada

Cristo Estrada

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"From the moment I first walked in to this agency, Maria and Nilton have treated me like I was part of the crew. They have been there every step of the way when I had my accident and I'm truly grateful for their help and support. I would highly recommend getting insurance at this agency."
Profile photo of Erma Acebo

Erma Acebo

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Maria was extremely helpful and professional. she answered my questions in detail so i would understand and offered insurance options that would benefit my and my family needs. I highly recommend Nilton Rodrigues' Agents. Great Customer Service."